GP mod

Tony Hawk's Underground modding is discussed here and only here.
th0masTHPS
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 8:22 pm
Contact:

GP mod

Postby th0masTHPS » Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:27 am

For some reason with my GP triangle is o and o is triangle. I use xbox 360 gp. Also, no down on the d-pad. I also have a problem with t2 where I can't acid or spine. I heard there might be a gp mod, but can't find it anywhere.
th0masTHPS
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 8:22 pm
Contact:

Re: GP mod

Postby th0masTHPS » Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:35 pm

No point, you can't load controller profiles in THUG 1 or THUG 2.
th0masTHPS
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 8:22 pm
Contact:

Re: GP mod

Postby th0masTHPS » Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:02 pm

I figured that out.
dmansnyder
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:48 pm
Contact:

Re: GP mod

Postby dmansnyder » Tue Jul 21, 2015 5:01 pm

ok, how do you set every button to nothing in the game launcher after mapping the buttons to a controller, WhoElseButMe? :plz:

Return to “THUG modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests