correct CODE

Discuss thaw modding, post your own, share your ideas, ask questions.
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Fri Feb 05, 2010 7:06 pm

Give a correctly formatted code of the new menu. that we could compile it with .
pls pls

I myself do not get .....
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Fri Feb 05, 2010 10:03 pm

Give me pls menu in the txt, so I could compile. Then I understand, this is the only thing you need. Just my error output when compiling .
I need a good code ...
help me pls
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:25 pm

Menu.txt I load the file in a folder with the Compiler ..
Open Compiler, choose File Menu, hit the Compile. and goes error!
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 5:05 pm

can not properly made a txt file menu ..

check pls.

Adjust
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 5:05 pm

can not properly made a txt file menu ..

check pls.

Adjust
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 5:30 pm

Make my txt file correct pls.

I'll be very grateful..
I just do not know much English :cry:
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 6:33 pm

but now when I click complite, I had nothing happens
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 06, 2010 7:46 pm

where can I download version 2.1 ? Give link
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sun Feb 07, 2010 10:29 am

Thank you, now he has compiled.
created a file MyMenu.txt.qb, what happened to him now?
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sun Feb 07, 2010 10:35 pm

I uploaded QBe ..
I's what happened
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:13 pm

There is another way to create a menu?
Some people create a menu without using the compiler
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 20, 2010 6:51 pm

How to do it right?
What is needed to compile the code? :/
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Sat Feb 20, 2010 9:21 pm

Here ...
how?
What code is compiled? that would get this gbscript
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Tue Mar 09, 2010 2:43 pm

I ran back to the problem...
site http://thmods.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=5. do ... 2.Select an empty qb file, ex car_scripts.qb


I understand, you need to replace car_scripts.qb on script MyMenu .. yes?


But my error occurs ..
that not so?

Here's a script to rar ..
VOIN
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Contact:

Re: correct CODE

Postby VOIN » Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:22 pm

can make a screenshot of these stages?

3. Now Right click and select "Add Child" and select "SectionArray".
4. Select it and give it a name
(This is the "ArrayName" from the func you have made)
5. Now Right click the "SectionArray" and Add Child; "ArrayStruct"
6. Now Right click the "ArrayStruct" and Add Child; "StructHeader"
7. Then Add these childs to "ArrayStruct":

Return to “THAW modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests